19 days later…

WARNING: I don’t really have a specific thing to write about in this post. The following document could contain the following: rambling, swift and irrelevant subject changes, points with no real depth to them, and updates on where i’ve been in life the past 19 days.

First off, sorry it’s been a while since i’ve updated. It’s been a busy busy summer but really good. Couple things have happened since my last post…

1. I turned 20! That’s a weird one. I am no longer a teenager.

2. I’m selling juice. (yea it sounds funny but I’m gonna be the one laughing when i’m making millions, muah ha ha ha ha) If you wanna know more about it just ask me. It’s called MonaVie.

3. I lead at a camp in Ft. Walton Beach, FL with my band, spent a couple days in Seaside with my lovely girlfriend’s family, went to the lake for the 4th, and now i am in Panama City Beach at Bigstuf for the week.

Sorry, I got side tracked… More to come.


There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment